Anthony Wall - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards.
Bruce Rarang - Bass Guitar.
Cedric Meyer - Drums.
Joey Lieberman - Keyboards.
Nigiel Ritchie - Guitar.

Milk Harbour was originally conceived as a recording project by Irish musician, Anthony Wall. The idea was a simple but challenging one. Write, record and release a song every month (with original artwork) and a podcast about the process.

The podcast, The Milk Harbour Process grew to include guests and collaborators offering their thoughts on the art and philosophy of making pop music. Over the course of 18 months the project yielded an album, three singles and thirty five podcast episodes.

In December 2021 Anthony relocated to Chicago and decided to put a band together. It was a long process but by August 2022 the lineup was complete.

Enjoy the music.